Bhuiyan Chhattisgarh Land Records

Bhuiyan: Chhattisgarh Land Records (भुइयाँ: छत्तीसगढ़ भू-अभिलेख): Earlier the part of Madhya Pradesh State Chhattisgarh became state in 1st November 2000. Since 2000 it is one of fastest developing state in India. Once famous for rice crop CG is leading producer of electricity and steel in India. CG government has rapidly adopted latest technologies and computerisation in fast few years. It’s resulted computerisation of land records in the state.

Chhattisgarh land record system is known as Bhuiyan. CG Bhuiyan is developed by NIC (National Informatics Centre) in association with Revenue Department of Chhattisgarh. Department has successfully digitised land records of 150 tehsils of all 18 districts of the state. Now a person who owns land in the state can easily access its land record (Khasra/khatauni) online.

How to view Khasra on Bhuiyan?

Log on to the Bhuiyan website on to check land record in Chhattisgarh. here are steps by step guide.

  1. Open Chhattisgarh Land Records’ official website CG Bhuiyan
  2. Under menu ‘भूमि संबंधित जानकारी’ click on ‘खसरा विवरण’, it will open ‘खसरा विवरण’ page.
  3. Now select your District, Tehsil and Village from drop-down.
  4. Enter Khasra Number (खसरा क्र.) or name in Hindi (नाम).
  5. Click on “देखें” to generate Report.


How to get land record in your state? Click on your state link given below:

Andhra Pradesh Mee BhoomiArunachal Pradesh
AssamBihar Bhulekh
Chhattisgarh BhuiyanGoa
Gujarat AnyRoRHaryana Jamabandi
Himachal PradeshJharkhand Jharbhoomi
Karnataka BhoomiKerala
Madhya Pradesh BhulekhMaharashtra Mahabhulekh
Odisha BhulekhPunjab PLRS
Rajasthan ApnakhataSikkim
Tamilnadu Patta ChittaTelangana Maa Bhoomi
TripuraUttar Pradesh Bhulekh
Uttarakhand DevbhoomiWest Bengal Banglarbhoomi


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *